K9tam

By K9tam

Show stance.

Got Ali in her show stance on my early morning walk.

I did get up at 3am to see the family off on their holidays. I did get back to sleep. Still got up early and tracked their flight.

They were in Turkey (extra) by the time we left Manchester for our journey back down the M6. Good flight for them, and good journey for us. Lots of lorries on the roads, but all was good.

Loving our flooring. He's done a good job, and neighbours have told us how long and hard they worked, one day doing a 12 hour day, and he was in yesterday (Sunday). Still more to do, but the bulk is done. Just need the skirting, door frames and doors to be fitted, and painted (by me) .... Then we can unpack and spread ourselves out. And, sadly, I will now have to do housework!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.