Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Seed heads

I spend much of the day embroiled in an ongoing battle with Lightroom and Photoshop. I’ve used the former for some time, but decided I needed to upgrade my plan to include the latter. In doing so, I’ve realised I have two Adobe accounts with different emails - and this is where the difficulty lies ….. 

Anyway, after hours in front of my computer - never a good thing for my medical condition - I think I’ve almost solved the problem - though I haven’t even started getting into the joys of Photoshop as yet! 

The only other thing of note is getting our flu vaccination. For the first time we go to Boots rather than the surgery as we have no idea when we’d get the vaccine there. It’s fine, of course, but I must admit my arm soon starts to ache and I’m very glad I haven’t had a a Covid jab in the other arm as well! 

I’d thought of photographing a pair of pears for mono Monday - like many others - but I realise that we don’t have any so it’s a pair of seed heads instead! Thanks to Laurie for hosting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.