Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Interesting selection ....

.... of books and magazines in the lawyers.

Our circumstances have changed quite considerably since we last made wills in 2014, so we thought updating them should be something we tackled now we're settled.

We waited a while for our solicitor, and at the last minute I thought the selection of books might make an interesting blip.  Only got one chance - we were summoned just as I took this photo!

Prior to that, we planted more bulbs in the woodland area; I did some flute playing; and this evening I joined the eFlute session on Zoom for the first time in ages.  I'm struggling with Zoom/our internet/my computer - or a combination of all three.  Dropped out several times this evening.

Now relaxing with gin, dinner ready.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.