NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

Wheelie bashed barrow

Spotted on the way to work today - never seen anything like it!

An odd day where incidents and accidents seemed to come to the fore.  One right outside my house early afternoon, where someone had a fall in the road, and was out for the count with traffic at a standstill but a lot of concerned attention.  (Ambulance came and he seemed wobbly but OK, no doubt the hospital will check that he is). 

Another on my second trip of the afternoon to Scotsdales (don't ask) - involving a motorbike and a car on the A1307/A505 roundabout which, when I drove past the scene, after a delay of 45 mins made me really shudder.  

Quiet night in which is welcome as Martin and Sam are coming back tomorrow, then Ben on Thursday and I'm off on Friday to London with friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.