Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

3221. Should really be Silly Saturday!

I should have saved this EB until later in the week for Silly Saturday but I haven’t taken any other photos today so this will have to do…..

Those of you who follow me on Blipfoto will probably know that I am totally  obsessed with Animal Crossing!  I have been playing this game since it was first released in March 2020, it was my go to lockdown game.  As I approach my 4th year of playing it I don’t have any plans to stop…as yet….

I don’t have any other game just now that even comes close to the entertainment value I have managed to obtain out of this game!

This is a photo of my latest “build” on my island, Sōkutsu, a supermarket!  I even managed to download an Aldi logo for it…..

Lego are bringing out Animal Crossing sets next year, 5 in all and I’m afraid I might have to buy them all!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.