spannarama

By spannarama

Wispy

...clouds and a blue sky.  Nice :)

Had a bit of a disaster at work today - I was just trying to delete one small thing in the CRM, and deleted a whole massive thing with many many small things that I'd spent two days creating.  Aargh!  I got in touch with our CRM provider though, and they told me they could restore it from a backup.  Phew!  Other than that, had quite a collaborative day, with various calls and meetings and problem solving with other colleagues.  Pleasing.  I was feeling a bit better today, too.

Tim patched up some of our pointing this morning, as well as a leaky drain, then spent all afternoon sanding down all the filler he'd put on the living/dining room walls yesterday.  He did a good job!

I cooked pie for dinner - my annual tribute to pastry week on Bake Off.  (I didn't make the pastry though, lol.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.