spannarama

By spannarama

Policemen's holiday

I spotted all these policemen on my way past the Wood Street police station this morning - all looking like they were heading off on holiday (although I expect it's more likely they're off to some sort of training camp or going to assist another police force somewhere).

Went shopping on Oxford Street after work this evening, with my friend Charlotte. She's trying to find a dress to wear to my wedding party and I wanted to try on some shoes to go with my wedding dress. I think I found the ones I want - just need to wait a week or two now, to see if they appear in the sale! We went for dinner at Strada in the middle of our shopping trip and then lost track of time and managed to shop right up until everywhere started to close at 9pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.