rosewiles7

By rosewiles7

Memories

It’s been a bit of a busy day and I’ve not had much time to take a blip today. So here is yet another EB, one of the many bits of memorabilia that Graham has bought home from his mum and dads house which he and his brother are in the process of selling. George died a few years ago and Joyce is in a nursing home but we will put these little decorations on our Christmas tree this year.
I’ve been to see a physiotherapist today in desperation about my slow recovery. It’s someone I know and who I used to work with. He was very helpful so I have some new exercises but it seems the biggest problem is the swelling that I still have, so I need to have compression bandages on my leg for a couple of weeks and lots of elevation to try to get rid of it. Big sighs all round!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.