Rainie

By rainie

Showing Mood

My title is the theme Ingeborg has set for Abstract Thursday.  
I took this from my door and purposely photographed part of the house as well.....I would call the mood of this sky "very angry".  This is a colour photo.
We've  been hit with those pesky gale force nor-westerly winds today, and they haven't run out of puff yet.  23 deg today, tomorrow down to 13 deg, with snow inland and frosts here.  Crazy !!
Tomorrow I'm hosting our districts craft morning.....unexpected, but the lady that was to host can't do it, so its me....well someone had to put their hand up right.
Because of that, I have had to do some dusting !!  And organise the food.
Tonight we’re watching a series called Walking with the Elephants set in the Okavango Delta…..bringing back so many happy (and scary at times) memories of the area, and canoeing through the water channels … surprises at every turn. We spent two and a half weeks in Botswana 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.