gennepher

By gennepher

Birds...

Pouring with rain here...

Wildlife nighttime video.
Boy Badger tugs cushion off garden swing
28secs
https://youtu.be/YqATPuLj9ao?si=0euF6k1FCWa8nFnG

Creative...
Birds again after Lin Fengmian...
But I wasn't well with this cold yesterday and felt I was doing them under duress so to speak. Nothing pleased me yesterday. I tried to do some stuff, but wasn't up to it...

That menace of a Boy Badger. He thinks life is tugging cloths and cushions off the swing.He got this obsession from his father, Pa Badger. This Boy Badger is not displaying appropriate behaviour. Pa Badger should be teaching him how to get a mate and stuff to propagate the badger species. And to feed himself. Boy Badger is spending all night 'attacking' the garden swing coverings. He used to be digging up worms in my garden all night, but he is not feeding himself enough for winter with this swing obsession.

That swing is for me and the cats to sit on...
I need to come up with another plan, or redesign of the swing...

Back to sleep. I need a nap...
And a cuppa tea.

Have your best day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.