Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Welcome

To Ayrshire! Green luscious grass!

Third day of rest out of a possible 60 days where I'm not suppose to do anything strenuous or go swimming and I'm starting to go abit doolally.

I was informed of the meaning of doolally. Quite interesting.

You realise when you speak to someone who's not from the uk so much that we really do use words and phrases everyday that most of us don't know the origin of. Which I suspect many of the tales would be quite interesting :)

My back blip ambitions have been abit slow this last while. Sorting flat stuff out has been a bundle of joy. Haha. It's not been too bad yet to be fair.

Considering buying a camera... A Nikon 5100 or a Panasonic lumix tz30 or so... But I can't make up my mind what I want...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.