It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

200 Blips !!!!!!!

Yes I know its a back blip but we all had such a busy day starting earlier at 8am and after breakfast we then used our laptops battery power until they all died one by one.
By this time we all needed some great fresh Lakeland air and it was decided that we should go to Loughrigg Tarn which was absolutely staggeringly beautiful and although it was forecast for rain all day it was a stunning day!

Sun, warmth, great clouds and it was a really fun uplifting day with awesome people!

Its been a fantastic week and so much thanks to John and Gail for giving us a brain melting, great fun week which I can only give 10/10 for. ;-)

I have made yet more friends thanks to LPH and with some good fortune I am hoping to go to the US with LPH in 2015 and I really hope Cat Chapman will be going to. ;-)

By the way this is the famous Mr Gravett modelling for me ;-) ....or as we like to call him now "The Gravett Growl"......lol


TTFN Blipper friends

Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.