My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Chalk Farm

Today I popped out to Chalk Farm where I picked up a Red Curry Squash for Dinner one day soon.
Then I drove over to Chilley Farm & bought some Patty Pan Squash, while I was there I asked after my Cousin's Cousin, but they were not there for me to say "Hello".
I then decided to pop into Sharnfold Farm to see there selection of Squashes; very disappointing, so much so I didn't buy anything.
As I left my car felt quite bumpy; the Traffic was slow & stop start, so until I could pullover I couldn't see what has happened until I saw somewhere I could pullover to find I had a Flat Tyre.
Luckily my Garage is just down the road, so I carefully drove there & they were so nice that they changed my tyre & order a new one for me to pick up tomorrow.
Got home safe..... thank goodness. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.