My Blip Friend

Today was a special day for me. I got to meet up with Juliette for the second time. She was the first blipper I got to meet.Today 9 months later we get to get together once again. She was back in town so it worked out where she had time for lunch. This meeting was great for me since I have this new camera since we last were together. She helped me a lot with explaining some of the settings I wasn't using because I didn't know what to do. Now don't expect my blips to be all that much better now. O.k. maybe a little better. Time will tell. I found out that Cider was also in town. I couldn't wait to meet him as when I saw him in past blips I thought he was so handsome. Well this was a great day for me. Hope Juliette enjoyed it also.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.