Ridgeback13

By Ridgeback13

Wizard

Disturbed night… I had sore arms from my jabs and ended up having to get up and take some paracetamol.
A day of finalising prep, packing and some sorting, but mainly waiting before driving over to Glasgow for a graduation ceremony and Fellows dinner.
In the morning Mx called to show me his new dressing up outfit that I’d sent for his birthday. He was running about waving his wand and doing spells and seemed pretty pleased with it so that was good.
Also a couple of calls about P. One was with the helpful finance person telling me what all the next steps will be. The other, from the social worker, said the exact opposite. Sigh! I told him what she’d said and asked them to communicate with each other to let me know what will actually happen.
Back to VickyG’s and straight to bed…will be a long day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.