JMK

By JMK

On the Attack

I had to go to a funeral this morning .. a old friend of my Mothers. It bought back a lot of memories of my Mother. After that I went to my sons place to see his cat as he is away in Europe and was worried he would get lonely, a friend has been feeding him. The cat was so pleased to see just about bowled me over. I tried getting a shot of him but he was just moving so much with excitement!

On the way home I stopped to see how the building near Victoria Square was coming along with its demolition. I was greatly surprised that so much had come down. The shot from my blip on Wenesday you can see the difference in two days. Should we down very soon.

Just had a phone call to see if I wanted my surgery for my knee earlier. I told them about my bug and they seem to think I would be OK. If all goes well it will happen next Thursday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.