What? Another Wharf?

Sunkist Bay Jetty. We're yet to jump off this one. Has to be high tide or we'll do ourselves a serious mischief.

I've been to the dentist today. All good, except because of my "thing" I now have to go to the hygienist every six months, instead of annually. My thing means that I don't produce enough saliva and a common result of having it, is tooth decay. I really want to avoid that. I feel quite lucky that my main symptoms are just my voice and saliva production. I don't want the rest of what goes with it.

Other than that, I've got 2 new tyres for the car and bought the goodies for tomorrow night's sleepover. The Eldest and I have made her cake this afternoon. She's got very specific ideas on how she wants this year's cake decorated...not as labour intensive as last year's effort (which might be on my 1 year ago sometime around now).

Now to wait for the Husband to arrive home and we'll sit down for tea. Roast chicken...yum!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.