Maureen6002

By maureen6002

Colour pop

This morning there’s a trip to RSPB Conwy - with camera, of course, but sadly without memory card! It’s a while since I’ve done this and of course it’s frustrating - but at least I have my iPhone! The leaves are finally turning, and there’s so many pops of autumn colour, though I’m afraid I can’t identify the berries in today’s blip! 

Thanks so much for your kind response to yesterday’s kingfisher set - much appreciated as always. Somehow, time has run away with me this week, and I really feel I’m not reciprocating by spending time on your lovely journals.  I so admire those of you who lead such busy lives and still find time for blip. Right now, I find that I’m adjusting from a sedentary lifestyle to something busier and more active.  I’m trying to find a balance, but don’t think I’ve quite there yet! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.