Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Just Charlie

waiting for me to open the back door - the cat flap keeps jamming, so I'll have to get a new one I think which is very annoying.

As I was awake at 4am (yet again :(),  I was up by 6am and at the supermarket at 7.45.  Shopping done and tidied away, laundry done and then off to the Friday coffee group :)

After that job applications - and the stupid system for one, kept telling me I had duplicated information.  In the end I just deleted the details and started completely again.  So frustration (and nowhere to add an application letter, which I think would be important to say how much you are interested and applicable in the role as well as your CV!).

Shattered already and its only just gone 5pm..  Tomorrow I'm out all day at another workshop.  Looking forward to this as its completely different to the others I've done, though at the same place :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.