fools challenge

By ladypop

Violas

Another day with a damp start and then a pleasant afternoon.

Quick chat with my friend as someone was coming to do her hair. Went upstairs and managed to fall coming down. Fortunately didn't hurt myself too badly, bruised hip. As I was making a coffee a friend called in so she stopped and joined me. Both had a piece of cake and a good catch up:)
I sorted through some shelves and filled a bag with books, cds and other bits for an event coming up in the village. Had curry for lunch and then took a short walk down the lane. Took blip in the front garden, one of the violas I bought the other day. Took some wildflowers on my walk too. K came round and made me a cuppa as I was on the computer doing my calendar for next year.

Hope you all have a great weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.