4Sam3388

By 4Sam3388

No Bull for PT's Birthday

It was my wife PT's birthday today.

She loves Bluff Oysters. So do I. It just so happened that the best steak house in Auckland had a loss leader offer on for lunch today. One dozen Bluff oysters freshly shucked in their shell for $15 . These are the best oysters in the world as far as I'm concerned. That is an unheard of price in a restaurant. But we didn't care. I am sure that most people shared a dozen oysters then went on to have a main of superb steak. We just ordered two dozen bluff oysters a glass of savvy each and then left.

All for less than $50.

I am not bluffing this is No Bull. Quite bizarre for a steak house. Look you can even see on the wall that they haven't even pointed an arrow at the bull's oysters !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.