Fly by night

I grabed a few leaves off the lawn,some bark off the fire wood,my fly reel and 2 flys and my torch for lighting to create this tonight. Arrived home from work tonight to find MrsPuff crook again today after doing so well yesterday.
Big day out tomorrow off to Christchurch to the New Zealand Secondary Schools Cross Country Champs at the Halswell Quarry, Millie is running in a very tough race, this is her first year as a senior runner and will be running against some runners with 2 or 3 years experience at senior level. We are hoping for a top 10 finish from Millie and I know she will do very well. Farmer Girls son C is also running, this is his first time at this level so I wish him the best of luck. Looking forward to meeting Farmergirl, another exciting Blipmeet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.