BikerBabe

By BikerBabe

Down town

(Oops yet another late one. The pictures were taken on the day though so hopefully all good)

Yesterday I had a train ride into Manchester. The main blip is a Voyager heading south to Bournemouth. My ride was on a more humble Class 323.

The purpose of the trip was firstly because I had an appointment to give blood and nom an orange Club Biscuit (extra 1 - content warning if you don't like claret or needles)

Secondly, timed so as not to interfere with my clockwork 4 monthly blood ritual, your Gal got her nose pierced (extra 2 - it is now throbbing a little bit that will ease soon enough!)

I then met with eldest Dahling for a vegan 'milk' shake (Biscoff flavoured & very nice gotta say) before she headed off to a Uni lecture & I caught a train home.

Happy weekend everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.