Open your eyes

By tocantis

Boulevard

I went to Harz to visit my friend who lives there. We also visited a town nearby which has the longest boulevard in Germany (maybe even in Europe) but unfortunately I didn't get a good foto of that boulevard.

THis however is a little boulevard leading to that longer one. I also found this one more beautiful so I blipped it.

Blipfoto has been acting strange. I've tried to download a photo every day and because of my poor internet connection it doesn't work every time. But one thing wonders me: one day it said that I can't dowload photos from the time I haven't even been signed in as a user and that photo was fresh from that day. That was peculiar.

In Germany today started the education strike. Students all around the country simply don't go to school or universities. It's because of the bachelor and master program system for one thing. We learn alot in very short time and most people just learn it for the exams and then forget it because it's impossible to learn so much in so little time. The Strike continues untill Friday I think. =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.