YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Flower Friday

Backblipped.  No Tittle Tattle today as it is half term.  Had the car for once, so decided to shop for items which are usually too heavy for me to carry home on the bus. So a supermarket shop for potatoes, oranges, carrots, parsnips, brussels, cabbage, broccoli, tinned items, olive oil etc.  Spent way more than intended, but it would have cost double where I used to shop! Took me a while to get round the store as I met 3 people I knew, so stopped to have a catch up.  Christmas items seem to be taking over the shelves already, and the supermarket was extremely busy.  Can only get worse from now on I guess!  Photo of a plant with teeny little blooms for flower Friday.  Seen happily still flowering away in the village as I went to get my prescription. Think it is a type of Viburnum. Home to make a sausage casserole - comfort food on a dullish day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.