pandieb

By pandieb

Blown

When I looked at the weather forecast when I woke up it was threatening  heavy rain at 9am, which was about when I'd planned to go out. I changed my plans slightly but in the end it held off and I wasn't anywhere near as drenched as I expected.

A very dull quiet afternoon followed, I think my only achievement was getting the blown bulb out of the bedroom lights (which has caused some 'issues' with the other on the circuit but hopefully they will resolve themselves with the new one) so I can work out what to buy to replace it . I also need to work out where, we no longer have any helpful shops like that where we are and I'm reluctant (but might have to) to drive 25 minutes to B&Q (other sheds are available).

Beer, curry and possibly SA vs NZ later. 

Update: I couldn't not add the pub decorations as an extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.