Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Seriously......

SATURDAY

I was up at 07:30 and headed over to Prestatyn for the Nova Parkrun. I've not run for the last couple of weeks so I was happy with my finish time of 28:43. I finished in position 46 out of 132 and I came first in my age category. For the first time ever, my Strava time was exactly the same as the Parkrun timing.

There was a Hallowe'en theme to today's run with plenty of witches, a guy with a meat cleaver through his head and the usual bats and bedsheet ghosts.

In the top corner I have posted a picture of one of the runner's cars. I think some people just take things too seriously!

An afternoon trip to Rhyl and then back home to carve the pumpkin, put some bats in the window and some Hallowe'en themed lights outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.