Bart Evers

By bartevers

football

So I told you guys in my previous blip about my friend who's a journalist-student. As a student-job he reports local footballgames around the area we live (Alphen aan den Rijn, Netherlands). He asked me to go with him as his pressphotographer. Today old players of Feyenoord (the club I'm supporting :-D ) were playing against Aarlanderveen (a small town next to Alphen aan den Rijn). I got an presscard en a Vip entrance. I was able to meet all of my youth heroes from Feyenoord including the man who shot Feyenoord to the World Cup I.
So I went, but boy that's completly different then 'normal' photographing. They don't pose in the middle of the game ;-) ;-).... So I needed a little time to get used but eventually I was able to make some nice pics.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.