Daniel hallelYah

By DanielSan

Big smoker

Lots of great pics of our annual church BbQ free to public. This guys smoker that he built himself!!! Today was the first time to eat meat in 40 days for me! Good time for it and my stomach is ok. Been having migraines- think I’m going to get genetic testing to see what I’m allergic to. I’m thankful I’m not in pain right now. Thankful for a lot in my life right now. Worship at church was a holy moment- my nephew singing and me playing the keys behind him. People crying. Friends stayed over last night and we watched a movie keys to the kingdom. Saturday morning prayer group was healing. Worship again this morning and tonight then seeing a friend I haven’t seen in a while. Praying for wisdom for a new fridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.