Terri

By Terrifo

Blooming Fuchsia

In fact several of them are flowering and don't seem to be in a hurry to stop. Not that I'm complaining :-) Just wish we didn't have any more rain for a while give me a chance to finish, or should that be start the Autumn clear up. I pull a weed and a large clump of soil comes too :-(

Sue dropped by this morning for a coffee and catch up, gave me a lesson a couple of things on Photoshop. I have just got to remember them. 

Had a peculier glitch on the laptop, for a second or two if I was moving onto another file the screen went black this happened a few times which resulted a panic backup of the images on my external drive, to put them on the secondary drive. So fingers crossed. Did an update on the laptop, and then went on line and one or other things. without the external drive attached and still got a black screen for a second or two again. So will see what happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.