Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Three for one?

I took out one item, with a sort of "experiment" in mind, and got two surprises, making three items .  
       I was getting serious Cumberland Sausage withdrawal symptoms, so I ordered One+Chips @ local chippie.  Got home and had an attack of Welsh; as in "There's POSH lookyou.!"  They'd included both a black, paper Napkin and a wee wooden Fork; at least it LOOKS wooden.  So I took it out to check the effects of time.  That's the "one".
       A bit of useless(?) information on the side?  As "they" say - "Who knew?"
       The other two were surprises.
1. On the left is the Cyclamen I got as one of four for £2, selling off as past their best.  It had zero in the flower depot. so I mulched/lagged it with Rhodo leaves etc. I uncovered it for a "cleaner"(?) look at the Fork and saw it had decided to flower; causing my to widen my field.  
2. Up, on a level with the Fork, there's a cyclamen with rounder, less Ivy-like leaves, which, if memory serves, is C. Coum, rather than Cyclamen hederifolium which means, again relying on poxy memory, it's supposed to flower in spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.