Further my skills

By H0tamer

What a waste

I was filling my pill container for this week {one little box per day, with two compartments each, so I don't lose control :)} and was as usual wondering about the waste.
I reckon the pills are not lost on me. But I mean the blister packs.
The left is almost okay, but the right one is just too much. The pills left are a bit smaller than right, but a blister pack of half the size would suffice.
Actually, I would be more than happy to get my pills all in those little brown bottles like they used to come. In my early years at least.
But no, they have to be packed all separately. The box with the pills at the right side has 196 pills, in 28 blister packs, 14 per box in the big box. The size of that box is bigger than a king size box of cigarettes (a stick). No wonder they offer a bag to carry them home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.