Paladian

By Paladian

The conversation

Hey Harry
Yes George
You reckon she's got more
I sincerely hope so.  This is beyond delicious.

The Back Story

So this is what happened (this is me, George, on account of I am senior dog around here, so I get to tell the story).  SHE went to the butcher to get something, and when she was there she saw this stuff called Lamb Yiros, and she did think, gosh that looks nice - I shall buy some for a treat.  So she did.  BUT what we didn't know was it was a treat for her, not a treat for us.  And all she did give US was the tiniest scrigiest little piece of meat, you could hardly see with a microscope thingy - which apparently makes things look bigger.

We asked and asked and did our best to look appealingly starving, and it did work - a little bit.  Because we did get a piece more which was hardly bigger than the last piece - and she scoffed the rest of it herself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.