The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

New Lead

At the Danish Championship back in August, we won a gift voucher for a handmade lead after our own choice. I ordered a 3 meter lead as I have one in leather and I love it and use it for so many things, but it gets slippery, when it is wet. This one has the same length but should not get as slippery. 

I got it Saturday at the show and was asked to take some pictures for the lady who made it, so Tango acted as a model today :-)
This was not the picture that showed the lead off the best, but it was the one I thought was cutest. And don't worry - Tango is not sad... he was asked to put his head down on the ground :-)

We had an early morning in the training hall followed by a busy day at work and a lovely sunny afternoon walk. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.