Bom

By Bom

Who Nicked my Home?

I did some more tidying up in the garden this morning. I started by removing the remaining rhubarb leaves - this little frog looked most perturbed by the sudden disappearance of its home! My garden bin is full again already. A nice morning, but some rain and a bit of thunder as I’m typing this late afternoon. 

This afternoon I had a physio appointment at the surgery as I’ve started getting some knee pain. I’d already spoken over the phone to the physio who recommended using an exercise step regularly as I live in a bungalow (‘bungalow legs’) - I have been using one, but I’ll do a bit more. Today he worked on my quads which was a tad uncomfortable, but led to some improvement straight away. So I’ve now ordered a muscle roller stick from Amazon to do it myself. So good that we can self refer, plus I saw the physio for about 25 mins which was excellent. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.