movableparts

By MovableParts

Sunday Chatter

Weekly Sunday morning concerts (mostly classical with world class performers)) just a dozen blocks away.  I didn't have a good angle for the whole show.  Majel was beyond ethereal, singing and electronic organics from The Rivers are our Brothers. The concert was so moving, at one point I was sobbing (silently of course).

Sorry I am so often late in my postings...My first priority is to make sure I answer/thank most of the blippers who were kind enough to leave a comment on my post.  My second priority is to post comments on all of the people I follow.  Third priority, my photo for the day.  

Actually, my first priority is to live each day to the fullest.  Then I begin to look to how others have lived and to give gratitude.

Do I have my priorities in the wrong place?  
Answer: there is no "right"; no "wrong."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.