Edisteve

By edisteve

A haunting scene

Seriously, I don’t spend my days haunting graveyards. That said, as it’s Halloween I thought I could get away with blipping our local St. Michael’s cemetery in Inveresk. 

Following on from yesterday, I particularly love the old old classical Georgian headstones. I have blipped an unusual headstone as an extra, I wonder who Mary was.

Moving ahead, we are all set for the guising children who may pop round later - yup, we aren’t going to run out of sweets this year, unlike last year (well, we did have nearly a hundred kids).

2023 (5.50pm) update: 20 trick or treaters so far … I’m up and down like a Jack in the box. 

2023 (8.25pm) update: 92 trick or treaters - many super costumes and the kids have been so polite. 

Anyway, have a spooky day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.