Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Welcome to Manchester

Up at ridiculous o'clock to head to Manchester.

I took the M6 this morning, as this storm was affecting parts of Wales and I thought it could be quite treacherous driving through mid Wales.

Anyway arrived there safely without any dramas.

Good discussions about some improvements I'd like to make.  I think the lads were onboard with it, but it is still a challenge ahead.

My young padawan had to present today on her progress on the Masters.  She's awesome and the course is really helping her grow her confidence.  She's a bit of an unstoppable force.  Proud of her.

Trip home was fine, but late getting home.  Tomorrow I shall have a lie in before I do any work.

Today I am thankful for:

1.  My young padawan's continued development
2.  Safe travels

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.