a town called E.

By Eej

Less fuzz

1. The baby geese are almost no longer babies. There is still some fuzz left, but the cute yellow fluff balls are gone. I hung out with the entire family, the babies, sorry, the children walked over my shoes as the parents pretended to hiss at me.

2. Based on the shriller-than-normal hysterical shrieks from across the street I'd say Mama Killdeer hatched her babies. We'll keep the windows closed for a while, on that side of the house.

3. I managed to slam my pinky finger SO hard on the table I thought I broke it. The finger, not the table. Fortunately I'm built like a brick house but I still had to sit down a bit because I got all woozy from the pain.

4. It's the weekend and oh boy oh boy do I deserve it!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.