IainatCreel

By IainatCreel

CMC on a Mission

Only Blipper IanO was astute enough to realise my Blip yesterday was of Bernard (with his dog Bernard).  The rest of you should feel ashamed.  IanO wins a weekend in Scunthorpe.  Mind the gap.  Today’s treat was an unexpected Diamond Quickstep at Wednesday morning dancing – first time we have attend midweek for months.  On the way home I even bought myself a chair and, in trying to load it into the back of the car, nearly knocked mesel’ oot. 
 
Bad news for all Blippers: I have renewed my membership for another year.  The Channel 4 petition to stop me didn’t work.  This will allow you have access to my low res, squint horizons, inane pap,  disingenuous guff, non sequiturs sprinkled liberally with incompetence, all lightened with a touch of bergamot.
 
Although IanO will soon be receiving his Bernard t shirt he wasn’t quick enough off the mark with the latest Creel HQ quiz. 
Correct answers are:
a)       A booming bittern
b)      Alness
c)       42
d)      Perry Mason
e)      A mongoose in a handbag
 
All correspondence will be entered into.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.