yogajill

By yogajill

The cats looked miserable this morning as is was raining heavily. Thankfully it improved later so they went out to play .
It’s my last art class for a while as I will be working regularly on a Wednesday starting next week. I’m a bit sad to leave this lovely class . It’s taught by a fabulous local artist Pamela Grace . The fellow students are also lovely, encouraging and friendly.
See a link to Pamela’s work below.
In the afternoon my sister came round for a catch up. The cats both came up to see her , they could probably smell her cat :-) .
I’m teaching my regular Wednesday yoga class this evening. Numbers in classes were good on Monday - 12 in each class , so hoping for a good turn out despite the weather.
http://www.pamelagrace.co.uk/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.