Kanylkloride

By Martigan

Tight Squeeze.

       Like a senile old clown (Shut up you!!!) I shopped yesterday and came away with the one thing I'd built my list around - SO - dash down for it this p.m.
       There was one "Blood Wagon" there, on the left, as I left to go down. On my way back up the Hill I spotted another coming up behind me, no "Blues & twos" however, I still shot up the Hill and pulled into a Road end for it to pass; guessing it was heading the same placed and if I kept ahead I'd have held them up while reversing into our Drive. 
       While they were both their a bus decided it needed to pass, greasing its sides first?   "Since forever" people have yelled "Breath in" when they want through a narrow gap.  Kinda counterintuitive when you think about it?  Surely you get "fatter", breathing in and "thinner" breathing out?  It must have had very little wriggle room since it moved marginally slower than my ancient walk without Sticks.
       May/may not find out who/why.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.