shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Pink blooms (honest guv!)

After desaturating the flower significantly yesterday I've gone the whole hog today and went entirely monochrome. Please do view this large. I really wonder what the folk whose garden these are in must think of me standing outside their house taking photos for so long and that's been on three separate occasions (this year, I'm ignoring the 2 last year!). I think I need to get a life! Or I could just sleep all weekend. I think that's a more likely option actually...

Too much cake eaten today as we marked Volunteers' Week with our office and mailings volunteers. To those in the know, yes, that's late, but we couldn't do it last week. So glad to reach the end of the week. Have a lovely weekend folks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.