It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Maggie......

(Ive changed  the main pic)

Well today was a day of two halves....
Day off, so guess what....... another docs app (that'll be the last time I see that one anyway)
Total waste of my time and so enough said about that!

Then I didn't have to wait long for my friend to bring her 8 1/2 week old German Shepherd puppy over called Maggie or Mags for short.
Maggie's owner is a dog walker and has her own business. She lost her previous wonderful girl Molly (who you may remember I photographed) earlier this year which was absolutely heart-breaking as she was only just five and passed away of cancer.
Leanne was devastated and so was I. She thought long and hard about it but can't live without her own dog. 
On sunday 29th October she and her family drove to Wales to pick up her little Maggie.
Its a match made in heaven. She intends to bring her regular for updated photos of her as I am officially "Auntie Karen"
She is so well behaved she was an absolute dream. She fell asleep on the floor and Leanne had to go and check on one of her clients dogs and so left her with me ;-))) She stayed asleep and so I scooped her off the floor and put her on a bean bag, wrapped leaves around her and took some shots. She was so relaxed she didn't wake. When Leanne got back she woke up and was ready for her shoot.
I particularly liked this one on one of her on one of  my vintage shops props and a wee nod to Kenny R. (Now in extras) 
A few more in the extras----------------------------->>>>>>>>>>

Draco 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.