Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Dr. Suess!

Dr. Suess and his followers are alive and well on this Hallows eve.  which also happens to be the day that Martin Luther started the Reformation when he nailed his 95 thesis to the door of his local Catholic Church in 1517.  The Pope was not impressed to say the least. 
  I think Dr. Suess would be impressed if he was able to see my girls dressed as Thing ONE and Thing TWO and of course the pretty little lady in the red fascinator as Sam I am and Green eggs and ham!!   The girls have been wanting to go as Dr. S characters for the last year and mom made it happen!     The girls are.....  Miss Molly, Miss Elaina and little Miss Brooke!  I'll have to check in and see what their haul was this year.  Usually they do well enough to keep Daddy happy for at least a month. 
   Of course everyone knows that I didn't take this photo, but I did request it.  So that works for me!!    Hope everyone had a great time.  !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.