Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

Sparks Fly

Weather dawned ugly today which was a shame as this place is so beautiful in the sunshine. Undeterred we headed out to Bournemouth down for a mooch and then came back to chill in the flat whilst Maddie cooked the most unbelievable pork shoulder I've tasted. So so good! We spent the rest of the evening chilling out with 300 on the telly and getting tonights awesome shot. My first time playing with steelwool saw me up to my thighs in Poole Harbour whilst the other 3 stayed warm and dry on land. To be honest, in the water it was pretty warm, just getting out was the issue!

This is definitely what I needed, its so nice to just relax with likeminded people and having the beach right outside definitely isn't something to sniff at!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.