skaterg1rl

By skaterg1rl

Apparently some time ago, P and his pal discovered that they could make patterns on the wall by throwing sticky frogs at it. J was not amused at the time. Realised I'd been visiting that room in its various incarnations for 12 years.

Was very tired today. (Another) J and J out for a short walk as far as a green tea in the sun in the Botanics. That woman never ceases to amaze me with her determination to face her illness head-on.. The chat and tea galvanised me as did Big A turning up at my doorstep and promptly falling asleep in a comfy armchair.

Fab chocolate cake and tea weren't enough to stop me endlessly yawning at knitting night so I went back to home2 to bed though the early night was postponed by Breaking Bad which gets better and better

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.