KateH

By KateH

Storm Ciaran

Has ever a storm been so trailed? This not particularly good photo was taken out of the big window as I went up to bed and although it isn’t that dramatic it was a whirl of leaves and flowerpots and energy.  I couldn’t hear much through the glass but I could feel it. I wonder if the trains will run tomorrow?

Was in the cutting room all day today….we got a lot done and it was satisfying to have moved so much on.  Nick, the writer was down and so everything could be done in the room   

Home at a reasonable time and managed supper and telly and some actual reading of a book.  I have decided to reapply a bit more sleep hygiene in the hope that it helps my insomnia so am going for no screens after 1015! Bed by 11….let’s see 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.