Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Burnished gold!

I had planned on a bit of fartnarkling today as it's Abstract Thursday.

However .... after a night of heavy rain the sun came out for a short while this morning which was a real treat to see :-)
.
I noticed it shining on this tree & making the golden leaves look beautiful so I couldn't resist this as my blip :-)

We have been very lucky this time & seem to have missed the destructive wind that has been battering the south of the UK ... including Jersey..... so much devastation. Thankfully although we've had heavy rain it wasn't anywhere near as much as we had last week!

Stay safe everyone :-)

I have my Covid booster appointment tomorrow (Friday) afternoon .... hope to be back in time to blip .... depends how long the "conveyor belt" line takes & if the buses are running on time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.