ciorstain

By ciorstain

Missed a call ...... EEEEK

I had a Kick-off call with Jackie at 10 am and a Q&A call with Nicky at 12:30 ppm....
The the deposit of Lou arrived and I wrapped her parcel and went off to the Post office!
Took the long way home and stopped at Roots and Fruits for a coffee and a Avo Gallo with eggs.
It was delicious.
I checked my emails and saw this:
"Jess has joined you zoom call...."

EEEEK 
I had totally forgotten that I had a call at 3:30 pm - blimin heck!

I was really upset about that and messaged her.
It was 3:50 at that time.

We need to reschedule.
In the meantime it was pishing down outside and there was no way I could have gotten home without a canoe!

I waited until the rain ceased down a bit and waded home - the streets were under water.

I obviously went back to the wedding - I think tomorrow I have a gallery to send to the happy newly weds.

Blipping my blinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.